MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
2018 - 2019 Teacher List
Teacher Name  Subject Room    Number   Email Address
Anderson, Elizabeth     Elizabeth.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Beavens, Jacque     Jacque.Beavens@mpls.k12.mn.us
Berry, Paris     Parris.Berry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Born, Katherine   323 325 Katherine.Born@mpls.k12.mn.us
Braaten, Peter     Peter.Braaten@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bremseth, Laura     Laura.Bremseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Buvala, Mary     Mary.Buvala@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carlyon, Joseph     Joseph.Clayton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Compton, Paul     Paul.Compton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dalbacka-Hoogenboom, Jesse     JesseDalbacka-Hoogenboom@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dance Teacher      
Davern, Jennifer     Jennifer.Davern@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elliot, Eric     Eric.Elliot@mpls.k12.mn.us
English PBL      
Esades, Allyson     Allyson.Esades@mpls.k12.mn.us
Extrand, Michael     Michael.Extrand@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fitze, Erin     Erin.Fitze@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gates, Regina     Regina.Gates@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grier, Latoya     Latoya.Grier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hagen, Julie     Julie.Hagen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Harder, Brionna     Brionna.Harder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hawker, Megan     Megan.Hawker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Heiser, Mark     Mark.Heiser@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hoffman, Josef     Josef.Hoffman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hofmann, Peter     Peter.Hoffmann@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hohn, Kevin   126 133 Kevin.Hohn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holler, Valerie     Valerie.Holler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Horns, Sarah     Sarah.Horns@mpls.k12.mn.us
Howe, Gretchen   308 208 Gretchen.Howe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Huhner, Shelby     Shelby.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jopp, Abram     Abram.Jopp@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kamphoff, Katherine     Katherine.Kamphoff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Keller, Emily     Emily.Keller@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kellum, Jesse     Jesse.Kellum@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kozicky, Aron     Aron.Kozicky@mpls.k12.mn.us
Krikava, Emily     Emily.Krikava@mpls.k12.mn.us
Larson, Steve     Steve.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lennan, Karen     Karen.Lennan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lim, Sun Hee     SunHee.Lim@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lockhart, Eva     Eva.Lockhart@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lohse, Kari     Kari.Lohse@mpls.k12.mn.us
Losacker, Susan     Susan.Losacker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lovick, Jocelyn     Jocelyn.Lovick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Madson, David     David.Madson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Minus, Anthony     Anthony.Minus@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mosiori, Kadia     Kadia.Mosiori@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Neil     Neil.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nixon, Rebecca     Rebecca.Nixon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Noel, Emily     Emily.Noel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pelini, Patrick     Patrick.Pelini@mpls.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Lars     Lars.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Mary Clare     Mary.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Piety, Bethany     Bethany.Piety@mpls.k12.mn.us
Postlethwait, Kelly     Kelly.Postlewait@mpls.k12.mn.us
Preis, Charles     Charles.Preis@mpls.k12.mn.us
Price, Sharon     Sharon.Price@mpls.k12.mn.us
Raab, Mary     Mary.Raab@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roca, Arielle     Arielle.Rocca@mpls.k12.mn.us
Scheibe, John     John.Scheibe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sedgewick, Dale     Dale.Sedgewick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shiba, Kazuko     Kazuko.Shiba@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sjoberg, Holly     Holly.Sjoberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stammers, Caroline     Caroline.Stammers@mpls.k12.mn.us
Steele, Kelly     Kelly.Steele@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stuntebeck, Dana     Dana.Stuntebeck@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sylvestre, David     David.Sylvestre@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thorsgaard, Ruth     Ruth.Thorsgaard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Torgerson, Rich     Richard.Torgerson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Verbeten, Hans     Hans.Verbeten@mpls.k12.mn.us
Williams, Tameika     Tameika.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Woods, Leah     Leah.Woods@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wright, Sue     Sue.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us
Yang, Iab     Iab.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Yarbrough, Enitan     Enitan.Yarbrough@mpls.k12.mn.us