MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Name
Dept
Email
Phone
Anderson, Elizabeth

Special Education

elizabeth.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Tammy

DAPE Citywide

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beavens, Jacqueline

World Languages

Jacqueline.Beavens@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Benick, Jim

Physical Education

james.benick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Braaten, Peter

Mathematics

pebra001@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cairncross, Jacyln

Art

jaclyn.cairncross@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Clarke, Shelby

Mathematics

shelby.clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Compton, Paul

English

Paul.Compton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cook, Kathryn

Mathematics

kathryn.cook@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Costain, Rosa

Prep

Rosa.Costain@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Czarnezki, Paul

Social Studies

paul.czarnezki@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Dalbacka-Hoogenboom, Jesse

World Languages

Jesse.Dalbacka-Hoogenboom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dressel, Alicia

Mathematics

alicia.dressel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elliott, Eric

Life Skills

Eric.Elliott@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Esades, Allyson

World Languages

Allyson.Esades@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Extrand, Micheal

Physical Education/Drivers Ed

Michael.Extrand@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fitze, Erin

Social Studies

erin.fitze@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gates, Regina

English

regina.gates@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grier, Latoya

Career Transition

latoya.grier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hagen, Julie

ELL

Julie.Hagen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harder, Brionna

Social Studies

brionna.harder@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hawker, Megan

Physical Education/Health

megan.hawker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Heiser, Mark

Social Studies

Mark.Heiser@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Herrlin, Mary Clare

English

Mary.Herrlin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hersch, Brandon

Science

Brandon.Hersch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hofmann, Peter

Music

Peter.Hofmann@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hohn, Kevin

English

kevin.hohn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Holler, Valerie

Science

Valerie.Holler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hopkins, Jenny

World Languages

jenny.hopkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Howe, Gretchen

Special Education

Gretchen.Howe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Iverson Nixon, Rebecca

ELL

Rebecca.Nixon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jopp, Abram

Mathematics

abram.jopp@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kamphoff, Kaytie

Special Education

Katherine.Kamphoff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kauphusman, Amanda

Art

Amanda.Kauphusman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Keller, Emilie

EBD

Emilie.Keller@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kellum, Jesse

EBD

Jesse.Kellum@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Klein, Micheal

Mathematics

Michael.Klein@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kotten, Catherine

Life Skills

catherine.kotten@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kozicky, Aron

Mathematics

Aron.Kozicky@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larson, Steven

English

steven.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lennan, Karen

English

Karen.Lennan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lethert, Kelly

English

kelly.lethert@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lim, Sun Hee

Mathematics

Sun.Lim@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lockhart, Eva

English

Eva.Lockhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Losacker, Susan

Mathematics

losacker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lovick, Jocelyn

World Languages

Jocelyn.Lovick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lussier, Lorelei

Social Studies

lolus001@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Madson, David

HAP

david.madson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Meuers, Matthew

EBD

Matthew.Meuers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Meyen, Daniel

World Languages

daniel.meyen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Minus, Anthony

Reflection Room

anthony.minus@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Miracle, Dylan

CTE

dylan.miracle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2000
Mlsna, Michelle

English

michelle.mlsna@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mosiori, Kadia

ELL

kadia.mosiori@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nelson, Neil

Science

Neil.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Noble, Sarah

Special Education

Sarah.Noble@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Olmsted, Satomi

World Languages

Satomi.Olmsted@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Owen, Chad

Social Studies

chad.owen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pelini, Patrick

English

ppelini@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Peterson, Richard

Autism

Richard.Peterson01@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Piety, Bethany

Social Studies

bethany.piety@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pool, Joshua

Special Education

Joshua.Pool@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Postlethwait, Kelly

Special Education

Kelly.Postlethwait@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Preis, Charles

Music

Charles.Preis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Price, Sharon

Science

Sharon.price@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Raab, Mary

Science

mraab@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rocca, Arielle

Science

Arielle.Rocca@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rose, Andrea

Art

andrea.rose@mpls.k12 
Roth, Elizabeth

Music

Elizabeth.Roth@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sajadi, Naomi

ELL

Naomi.Sajadi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Scheibe, John

Science

John.Scheibe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sedgwick, JOen

World Languages

Dale.Sedgwick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shiba, Kazuko

World Languages

Kazuko.Shiba@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sjoberg, Holly

EBD

Holly.Sjoberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Spears, Brittany

Career Transiition

brittany.spears@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Spurlin, Mark

English

mark.spurlin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stammers, Caroline

English

caroline.stammers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Steele, Kelly

Science

Kelly.Steele@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stuntebeck, Dana

Health

Dana.Stuntebeck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sylvestre, David

Career Transition

DAVID.SYLVESTRE@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Thorsgaard, Ruth

Social Studies

Ruth.Thorsgaard@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Torgerson, Richard

Mathematics

Richard.Torgerson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tourtelotte, Natalie

Social Studies

Natalie.Tourtelotte@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Vang, Sisavan

EBD

Sisavan.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Verbeten, Hans

Social Studies

hans.verbeten@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Woods, Leah

Life Skills

Leah.woods@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wright, Sue

English

Susannah.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Yang, Iab

Social Studies

iab.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Yarbrough, Enitan

Special Education

Enitan.Yarbrough@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Zehren, Jacob

Special Education

Jacob.Zehren@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Zowin, Chad

Physical Education/Health

chad.zowin@mpls.k12.mn.us